Online Calisthenics Classes from Spain

Mon 30
Mar
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
18:00 - 19:00 (60 min)
Mon 30 Mar
Wed 01
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
11:30 - 12:30 (60 min)
Wed 01 Apr
Fri 03
Apr
fully booked
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Handstand #encasa

Online stream
18:00 - 19:00 (60 min)
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
11:30 - 12:30 (60 min)
Sat 04 Apr
Mon 06
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
18:00 - 19:00 (60 min)
Mon 06 Apr
Wed 08
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
11:30 - 12:30 (60 min)
Wed 08 Apr
Fri 10
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Handstand #encasa

Online stream
18:00 - 19:00 (60 min)
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
11:30 - 12:30 (60 min)
Sat 11 Apr
Mon 13
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
18:00 - 19:00 (60 min)
Mon 13 Apr
Wed 15
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
11:30 - 12:30 (60 min)
Wed 15 Apr
Fri 17
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Handstand #encasa

Online stream
18:00 - 19:00 (60 min)
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18
Apr
from 7.00 €
La Industria. Pole dance & Sport.
Zaragoza, ES

Workout #encasa

Online stream
11:30 - 12:30 (60 min)
Sat 18 Apr
Load more